Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Chuck's Steak House, Myrtle Beach. We'd love to have your feedback!

Myrtle Beach, SC

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Chuck's Steak House, Myrtle Beach and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lee about 2 months ago

**Sirloin Steak

Best steak in Myrtle Beach

Chloe 2 months ago

**Teriyaki Sirloin

Chucks is by far my favorite restaurant of all time, not just in SC. Not only is the atmosphere perfect and service always fantastic, the food is amazing. I've been going here for years from when I was just vacationing to now that I am a local. I get the teriyaki sirloin every single time. The presentation is so beautiful the steak comes with an orange slice on top and a side of teriyaki glaze that is so delicious. I've never had food better than that. It comes with perfectly cooked steak fries and the fresh salad bar. You can also snack on crackers and cheese (the pepper jack is my favorite).

Aimeebaker512 2 months ago

**Sirloin Steak

Chuck's is one of our favorite restaurants. We always eat here on our trips to MB! This time, I had the sirloin and it was delicious. Tender, juicy, and perfectly cooked to my liking. We look forwarf to this meal on every vacation!

Crystal 2 months ago

**Sirloin

Absolutely the besy steak in SC!! We visit every time we are in town

Jenjsmith74 2 months ago

**Teriyaki Sirloin

I love Chucks's. We have been going there for years. It's a must on our beach trips. The Early Bird specials were amazing. My favorite is the Teriyaki Sirloin. My son loves the ribs, and my husband loves the prime rib.

Lana 2 months ago

Carolina Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes

We have gone to Chuck's 5 times in the past three weeks. We've all had many different items on the menu. I really love their crab cakes, but choosing a favorite is extremely hard. Such great food and drinks. No wonder they've been voted. #1. Chuck's is #1 in my book!❤️

Jcostello101 2 months ago

**Sirloin

This is going back a couple of years, the 1st time in Myetle Beach, we came here for dinner and had a special, peppercorn sirlion with shrimp scampi, it was to die for ! I have been back many times and love the prime rib as well !

Tina 2 months ago

Key Lime

The best key lime drink anywhere! We're so glad Chucks is back!!

Rolandtreece4 2 months ago

**Sirloin and One Tail

Love all the food there been eating there since high school so so glad they stayed opened

Carolbenvenuti1961 2 months ago

Filet Mignon

Excellent service excellent food chucks is the best been going there for years Best steak on the beach

Nikole 2 months ago

Filet Mignon

You cannot beat Happy Hour at Chuck's! The martinis are to die for! The filet is always my go-to. My son prefers the sirloin, which he orders well done and is always amazed at how juicy it still is. Always perfectly cooked! And who doesn't love a salad bar. From the wait staff to the bartenders and everyone between, the friendliest staff! Bit seriously ... the martinis!

Mbalwaysprayin 2 months ago

Filet Mignon

Outstanding. From start to finish is all Excellent. The cheese bar is tasty, the salad bar is always fresh and so great with the best potato salad on it, then the main course sets it all apart from all the other places. Melt in your mouth, so tender and juicy best filet mignon at Myrtle Beach... Our favorite place to eat is Chuck's....

Karrie 2 months ago

**Sirloin and One Tail

Hands down my FAV place in MB! We come every July and make sure we have one special dinner here... besides the great food and service... I LOVE THE ESPRESSO MARTINIS!!

Dmcjmcjmc 2 months ago

**Sirloin and Shrimp

We have been coming here for years and happy they decided to open back up. Great atmosphere and wonderful food. Best steaks in Myrtle Beach.

Shelly 3 months ago

Prime Rib Au Jus

The food is amazing, the staff is wonderful!!! Keep it up

Oldhamjohn7 3 months ago

*Prime Rib

Chucks steakhouse is excellent! My food, and waitress was awesome! Savannah never let my drinks run out and I never did without anything. She was awesome and very professional! The Prime rib was cooked perfect as well as all of the sides. Most definitely 5 + stars!

Nurse32rach80 3 months ago

**Sirloin Steak

This establishment is TOP NOTCH! Its perfectly placed near some of our favorite hotels. The greet staff are friendly and inviting and the atmosphere here is both romantic as well as refreshing. Its not to loud and the decor gives it that log cabin in the woods comfort feel. The food is AMAZING and for being a picky eater I would say that itself speaks mounds! The steak is tender and juicy and doesnt need any sauce to compliment! They have crackers and cheese that are superb as well and yes even the popcorn they have before 7pm is wonderful! I would definatley recommend this place for family dinner or for a date. Dont miss this diamond of a spot when visiting myrtle beach! It has become a necessary regular visit for us and a family memory we will forever cherish.

Jacob 3 months ago

32 Ounce boneless

Best Prime Rib I have ever had! Loved it, great flavor and very tender. Always get it blackened for a even better experience! This thing is huge and every bite is worth eating!

Pat 3 months ago

*Prime Rib

Great food

Petre 3 months ago

**Sirloin and One Tail

THANK YOU CHUCK AS ALWAYS BEEN OUR PLEASURE TO DINE OVER THERE .OF COURSE WE ARE GLAD THAT YOU ALWAYSPUT SAFETY FOR YOUR PATRONS SUCH WELL FOR YOUR STAFF .YOU THE BEST .THANK AGAIN HAPPY 4 TH OF JULY TO YOU AND TO YOUR STAFF

Mph002 2 months ago

*Prime Rib

Delicious as always. I was very pleased to be able to come back to Chuck's after the Covid restaurant shutdowns- always great food and great service. Best place to eat in Myrtle Beach, I go every time I'm in town!

Jacqueline 2 months ago

**Sirloin Steak

Awesome food and service !!!! Chucks is a must for us when at Myrtle Beach. We were crushed when we heard they were not opening back up after the Covid. So glad the owner decided to open back up. My daughter and I celebrated with my birthday dinner at Chucks a few weeks ago. Never disappoints :)

Boogala5 2 months ago

*Blackened Beef Tips

Delish!! Servers are awesome!!!!!! Love Chucks!!!

Debingastonia 2 months ago

Filet Mignon

Absolutely delicious! Cooked to perfection! Salad and cheese bar are a great addition! Our waitress was 2nd to none!

Cgi1153 2 months ago

Bad Ax Pulled Pork Barbecue

Most tasty juicy moist pulled pork in myrtle beach we ever had. Mouth waters everytime I just think of it. A birthday dream come true

Mrtmj 2 months ago

**Sirloin

As a resident who loves to eat here, Chucks is the best steaks, burgers and happy hour anywhere on the Grand Strand. Stop in and see for yourself, you will be blown away by the hunting lodge interior.

Gail 2 months ago

*Prime Pork Rib Chop

It was cooked to perfection and yummy 😋

Juliedawn6155 2 months ago

*Blackened Beef Tips

These are so good and cooked perfectly. Margaritas are excellent too. Can't beat there happy hour and early bird prices. We go to Chucks every time we are in Myrtle Beach

Rick 2 months ago

*Prime Rib

Excellent as always. Cook to perfection. Baked potato was huge, hot and fully cooked. Salad bar was clean, well stocked and filled with fresh, crisp vegetables. It's a must every visit and we have never been disappointed! So glad you decided to come back. Thanks!

Harpes71 2 months ago

**Teriyaki Sirloin

This is undoubtedly the best Teriyaki Sirloin Steak I have ever put in my mouth! The flavor of the teriyaki sauce is perfect! Sided with a baked potato is delicious! The salad bar is great too. About anything you would want on a salad is there. Chuck's dressings are wonderful. I just can't say enough about the food and atmosphere of Chuck's Steak House! Thank you for your patience and returning after Covid hit. A customer for life! Lynne Harpe

Tdsretired 2 months ago

*Beef Burger

Five of us stopped for Happy Hour. Wife and granddaughter started with the frozen macho margaritas. We also ordered blackened beef tips, bacon cheeseburger, crab cakes, GF ground beefsteak and bar burger and two salad bars. While waiting for our food we enjoyed the free appetizer bar. Nacho chips, jalapeños, nach cheese, cheddar cheese, pepper jack cheese, popcorn, goldfish and crackers. Everything was excellent and cooked to perfection. The only complaint was by my grandson who wanted mashed potatoes. Sorry no mashed. A must stop.

Sdb006 2 months ago

*Prime Pork Rib Chop

Asked for it blackened! Best pork chop you'll ever eat and the salad bar is awesome!

Nredd 2 months ago

Filet Mignon

It melts in your mouth. We eat at Chucks whenever we spend a week at the beach. For the last 6 years, Chuck's has been our go to restaurant for the best steaks in town. Whether the filet or the prime rib, the meat is cooked to perfection. The salad bar and cheese bar are the best. The staff is wonderful, we have never had any issues with any of the servers, everyone is so professional. See you in August!

Oldhamjohn7 3 months ago

Filet Mignon and One Tail

Dined in tonight! My waitress Savannah was excellent!! My glass never got empty, and my beer never ran out. The food was great and the service was excellent! Definitely will be back next week.

Marlene 3 months ago

*Salmon Fillet

I always get the Blackened Salmon Fillet, let me tell you that this is the best Salmon I have ever had. It pairs so well with their hot baked potato and a trip to the salad bar! Always a fantastic experience with Chuck's!

Arilyn 3 months ago

**Sirloin

Very good steak

442shanesmith1776 3 months ago

16 Ounce boneless

Excellent steak and well priced! We eat at Chuck's any time we are in Myrtle beach. We love the place, it has a wonderful atmosphere, great salad bar, and cheese and crackers bar, and the kicker, is the popcorn at happy hour! We Love Chuck's Steakhouse!

Tandenash 3 months ago

Filet Mignon and One Tail

Wow , Best Filet and Lobster in Myrtle Beach !! Aaron our server was so awesome and professional. Hands down Best restaurant in Myrtle Beach. You won't be disappointed. Thank you Aaron.

Robby 3 months ago

*Prime Rib

While vacationing last week we stopped by for a perfect Cosmo and prime rib. Chucks is the best you will find anywhere. A Myrtle Beach Jewel.

Marie 3 months ago

**Sirloin Steak

Amazing!!! We have driven pass this restaurant for over 25 years. What a mistake on our part! We are now bringing friends and introducing them to this fabulous restaurant. Great food, friendly staff, the salad bar is the best....you must make a reservation and find out for yourself.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA